Buzzing on The Economist

Latest / page 7

Foreign observers see the rise in nationalism as a reflection of the Communist Partys own mindset, and wonder whether it could portend more aggressive behaviour by China abroad https://t.co/3Nsv7WtTmT
tweet
2022-07-14 16:05·View on Twitter
There may be a heatwave in Europe at present, but winter is coming. It promises to be brutal and divisive: the energy crisis is rapidly worsening as Vladimir Putin strangles gas supplies https://t.co/xUBNAJ71Df https://t.co/ZA5gPTPOw4
Retweeted
The average maturity of Italy's bonds is over 7 years. But the budgetary spillovers of QE mean half the debt would in effect roll onto new interest rates in little more than 2 years. Why rising rates will squeeze governments faster than you thinkmy piece https://t.co/XOKZJZmB5o https://t.co/XybnYDa5x4
© 2022Buzzing.ccPrivacyTerms of Service

经济学人

最新帖子 / 第 7 页

外国观察家认为,民族主义的兴起反映了共产党自身的心态,并怀疑这是否预示着中国在国外有更多的侵略行为 https://t.co/3Nsv7WtTmT
推文
2022-07-14 16:05·在 Twitter 上查看
目前,欧洲可能正处于热浪之中,但冬天即将到来它有可能是残酷和分裂的:由于弗拉基米尔-普京扼杀了天然气供应,能源危机正在迅速恶化 https://t.co/xUBNAJ71Df https://t.co/ZA5gPTPOw4
Retweeted
意大利债券的平均期限为7年以上但QE的预算溢出效应意味着一半的债务实际上会在两年多一点的时间内滚入新的利率 为什么利率上升对政府的挤压比你想象的要快--我的文章 https://t.co/XOKZJZmB5o https://t.co/XybnYDa5x4
© 2022Buzzing.ccPrivacyTerms of Service